Michelle Mitchell

Department Head

p: (406) 675-2700 ext.1342
e: michelle.mitchell@cskt.org


Patricia Nomee-Songers
Administrative Assistant/Accountant

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 1308
e: patricia.nomee-songers@cskt.org


Miranda Burland
Higher Education Scholarship Officer

p: (406) 675-2700 ext.1074
e: Miranda.Burland@cskt.org


Miranda Burland graduated from Polson High School in 1993 and received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Human Resources- Rehabilitation from Salish Kootenai College in 1999. After graduating, she began working for the Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes first with Early Childhood Services and then  began working for the Tribal Education Department in 2002. She worked as a Community Development Specialist (Parent/ Student Advocate) until 2015 and is currently the Higher Education Scholarship Officer.  

Phylicia McDonald
Community Development Specialist

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 1070
e: phylicia.mcdonald@cskt.org


A member of CSKT, she is a high school graduate of St. Ignatius in 2005, Phylicia enrolled directly into SKC for General Psychology (B.A.) and later double majored in Digital Media Design (A.A.S.) and graduated in 2015. She is currently enrolled online at Grand Canyon University for her Masters in Forensic Psychology. 

She enjoys teaching and learning with and from students and seeing that little light of understanding or inspiration going off in the kids. 

Alexandra Plant
Community Development Specialist

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 1072
e: alexandra.plant@cskt.org


The People's Center


Marie Torosian 
Program Director

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 2104
e: marie.torosian@cskt.org


Loushie Charlo
Gift Shop Manager

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 2102
e: loushie.charlo@cskt.org


Agnes Incashola
Education Coordinator

p: (406) 675-2700 ext. 2105
e: agnes.incashola@cskt.org


The People's Center Gift Shop
(406) 675-2700 ext. 2100