Arlee 4th Wed. @ 5:30 PM, Monthly Arlee Fitness Center
IEC Chair: Wendy Swab
Charlo 2nd Tues. @ 3:30 PM, Quarterly District Office
IEC Chair:
Dayton TBA Dayton School
IEC Chair:  Seneca Incashola
Dixon 4th Mon. @ 6:00 PM, Monthly Dixon Elementary Resource Room
IEC Chair: 
Hot Springs 2nd Mon. @ 6:30 PM, Quarterly Hot Springs High School, Rm 103
IEC Chair:  
Nkwusm 2nd Wed. @ 6:00 PM, Monthly Nkwusm School 
IEC Chair: MaryRose Morigeau
Polson 3rd Mon. @ 6:00 PM, Monthly TBA
IEC Chair: Chauncey Means
Ronan 1st Wed. @ 6:00 PM, Monthly High School Library
IEC Chair: Linda Ferris
St. Ignatius 2nd Wed. @ 5:30 PM, Monthly Elementary NAS Room
IEC Chair: Louise Mitchell

If you have any questions regarding the Indian Education Committees (IEC) please contact:

Phylicia McDonald at (406)675-2700 ext. 1070 or email for Charlo, Dixon, Hot Springs, Ronan, and St. Ignatius

Alexandra Plant at (406)675-2700 ext. 1072 or email for Arlee, Dayton, Early Childhood Services, Nkwusm, and Polson

Be sure to check out Ronan/Pablo and Polson's Facebook pages. If you have any questions or would like to know the meeting locations, please contact them via messenger.